33 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a relaxed person who enjoys laughing and always tries to see the best in things. I am looking for a genuine guy who is interesting in getting to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an elementary music teacher. I spend my days with K - 8th graders singing and playing instruments. It is challenging but I enjoy it.
I’m really good at
parallel parking, scat singing to songs when I don't know the lyrics, making guacamole, tetris, and making light of uncomfortable situations
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair... and many people have told me I have an infectious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So much music, so little time... I listen to hip hop mostly, especially in the morning and whenever I'm driving. I also love rock, musicals, certain pop, Alicia Keys, Beyonce, Michael Jackson, M.I.A., Glee, Tegan and Sara, that new 90s station is making me really happy these days.... I'm always looking for new stuff to listen to. Currently I am getting into Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Awolnation, Matt & Kim, and Les Miserables
The six things I could never do without
music, iPhone, laptop, lip gloss, and of course family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can grow and become a better person. I often feel restless because I always want to do better and be better. I have learned to accept and appreciate this about myself because it will always push me to grow.