34 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Short version;
I grew up in a small village, moved directly after high school, I have lived in a few different countries and have done some really amazing journeys in life. I´m easy going and open-minded, ambitious, have a big heart, I´m curious and caring and love to travel. Looking for a great guy.
What I’m doing with my life
I travel as much as I can, work and spend time with friends and family and give back thru volunteering. I also recently started to take salsa classes, which is a lot of fun.
I’m really good at
Laughing, talking and eating
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile I think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows; How I met your mother, Friends, Girls, the Big bang theory, Friday Night Lights.
Music; Evanescence, Fun, Flogging Molly, Pearl Jam, Pink, U2, Sunrise Avenue, Pitbull, Christina Perri, Adele, Mumford & Sons....I pretty much like all kind of music

I absolutely looove cheese, eat too much chocolate and drink both red and white wine :)
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with a friend having drinks/dinner or having a nice relaxing time at home
You should message me if
If you think we have things in common and share the same values.
If you are good looking, caring and have a good sense of humor.
If you don´t have a shirtless picture in your profile.