27 Bangkok, Thailand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved from Paris to Bangkok to work in a NGO but I don't have much things to do, so lot's of free time for some fun and cool meeting!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in an NGO, using my free time to enjoy life, visiting thailand and the countries around
I’m really good at
Working ;) noooo I am good at being happy, keeping my friends and the ladies happy, helping the grand mother next door carrying her stuff in the stairs ... plenty of things actually!
The first things people usually notice about me
Depend where they see me, if it's at the swimming pool or at the beach, otherwise it may be my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much and I am a lot into into French and American but I listen also to plenty of other stuff!

But I love food, especially italian food!
The six things I could never do without
Iphone & ipad
Money (yeah it's lame but we all need it)
The Eiffel tower
Running shoes
A shower every morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmmm, what I shall do tonight
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, either with a large group to party somewhere or a small gathering with some close friends to enjoy some good food, play a game or see a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love ... hmmm not, best not to write it here!
You should message me if
you want to have good time!