Tivoivojrs
45 Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tivoivojrs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very happy loving girl who enjoys life and is very grateful for mine.
As much as I love to go out with friends and I'm always up for whatever may come, everyone tends to congregate at my home. I love to cook, grill and entertain and of course have a nice glass of wine. I also like to relax at home, paint, read or just chill. I love life how it is, no complications. I guess what I am trying to say it that I am a happy person and easy going.
I'm looking for someone that can join me in all of the enjoyment that I get out of life. I need someone to grab my heart; I’m not swept away easily. I want a strong man. Someone who knows who they are, someone who can envelope me in a hug, someone with a laugh that comes easily, who I just can be around with no judgments. I am very family oriented and I am looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it : )
I’m really good at
Cooking
Cleaning :)
And lots more
The six things I could never do without
1) Family and Friends
2) Chocolate
3) Coffee : )
4) cook
5) wine
6) Shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
WOW lots of things :)
How grateful I am for my life , family and friends , work, where do want to go for a vacation, when is my famy coming back to visit .
Oh is it Friday yet : ) ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to dinner with friends, chill after a long week, watch a movie, have a nice glass of wine or cook for friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HA not happening : )
You should message me if
Don't message me if you are just looking for a hook up .
More