28Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Tracy King. I am 5'10" , 150lbs, 24 years old and I currently live in Indianapolis. Im not really from around here and i dont know a lot of people in the area. I am also very new to this and somewhat hesitant.

I'm really bad at all of this and I feel like this is just an easy way to describe what i think girls want to know about a guy, without being able to portay myself

I believe in chivalry. I grew up not knowing my real father, and I also have 3 sisters, so I have a genuine respect for women. Even so, I seem to be the nice guy that falls for the wrong girls.

I try to enjoy life moment by moment, and I'm almost always in a good mood. I do smoke weed, so that may help, but if that is a deal breaker than you need not read any further. I still manage to hold a job earning a decent wage, making an honestly living, while being the best father I can be to my daughter.

I like to go out, meet new people, see new places. I have a weird sense of humor but people seem to enjoy it. I get along with almost everyone unless you're just a rude, pessimistic, materialistic, judgemtal, asshole. In which case, please refrain from gracing me with your presence. There's too much fun to be had in this life to be dragged down by someone else's unhappiness. I truly believe life is what you make it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working a full time job and also pursuing writing and performing music! I enjoy spending the rest of my spare time with my daughter.
I’m really good at
Enjoying the little things and staying positive. I see no need to dwell on negativity during this short life we have.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am not an asshole.
Six things I could never do without
My family. My friends. Knowledge. Music. Food. Herbs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself on a day to day basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working 3rd shift!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I was taller.
The two of us