Tmarie1970
46 Port Jefferson Station, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tmarie1970
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm a fun loving, kind , compassionate , caring, and honest woman. My children are all grown up and I have started a new career. I am looking forward to seeing what's instore for my future and enjoying the jorney. I love to try new things and meet new people.I enjoy beautyfull days outdoors, or a night out ,balanced with some days to relax ,cuddle and watch a movie , play a game , or just talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished college and have started a new job. Learning the ropes and loving it. Endless possibilities....
I’m really good at
Listening, multitasking and procrastinating lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of food, action / adventure & drama movies, many different types of music, and haven't read anything other than educational books in 5 yrs.
The six things I could never do without
My children, friends, coffee, cell phone, food and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is in store for my children's and my own future. Will I meet that special someone to share and enjoy life with, while being happy and content in the mean time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not a chance...lol
You should message me if
You are a honest sincere person, who is not into playing games, but wants to meet new people and enjoy life ,on the jorney to finding Ms right. Who knows maybe is me :)
More