Tnap77
25 McHenry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tnap77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Tony, I am 25 years old and I currently work full-time as a Butcher. I finished High School in 2008. I like video games ask me what kind and i will tell you :). Don't be scarred message me i don't bite :). So if you like to know ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to move up in the world.
I’m really good at
Anything involving my hands, spending money, and doing whatever it takes to get a job done. I'm always trying to improve.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I have a nice smile and eyes, but I don't know.. you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, Smallville, World of Warcraft, Magic, Bacci's Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Car, Phone, Family, Job, Friends, and you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve and accomplish my life goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends grabbing a drink, bowling, watching sports with friends, enjoying myself and the company of the ones who mean the most to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, and I'll be the judge of what I admit to you!
You should message me if
You want a guy who is going to treat you right, and most importantly be there to listen to what it is you have to say... a guy that will be everything you could ever want in life.
More