34Stevens Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name's Toby. I grew up in Stevens Point, went to school in Madison, went to Africa with the Peace Corps, and now I'm back in Stevens Point just working and living. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy life with.

I'm outgoing, talkative, active and playful. I like all sorts of outdoor activities including hiking, camping, biking, kayaking, and checking out animals, plants and bugs. I like getting to know people, eating and drinking, cooking, playing games, singing karaoke, playing guitar, dancing, watching movies and many more social activities. I'm energetic, patient, and kind and i get along well with almost everyone i meet, including kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Medical Assistance for an insurance company. People call me when they need help and i help them. Besides work, i don't get out much, but I'd like to. I used to work the overnight, but now i work afternoon to evening. i sometimes have off odd days.

In the future, who knows? Something wonderful, I expect.
I’m really good at
Things I do well:
play guitar and sing along
dance like nobody's watching
get along with people
think outside the box
over analyze
remember details
learn languages
take care of others
solve a rubix cube
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm outgoing, and friendly. I smile a lot and often wear bright colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: J.R.R. Tolkien, Steven King, Michael Crighton, Ray Bradbury, Philip K. Dick, Ursula K. Le Guin, Robert A. Heinlein, Isaac Asimov

Movies: Equilibrium, Fight Club, From Dusk til Dawn, LOTR, The Matrix, Snatch, The Little Mermaid, The Prestige, Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Jurassic Park

TV: Cowboy Bebop, The Big Bang Theory, The Wire, Firefly, Deadwood, The Walking Dead, Bill Nye: The Science Guy, MacGyver, Family Guy, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, FOTC

Music: Bob Dylan, Led Zeppelin, The Who, The Grateful Dead, Tenacious D, Lady Gaga, Daft Punk, CSNY, Cake, Queen, Frank Zappa, Weezer, CCR, Juanes

Food: broccoli, carrots, mushrooms, bacon, cheese, green peppers, garlic. I love to eat and i'll try anything.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
fictional places and stories, fantasy worlds and adventures
starting a band
what i will do with my future
what stuff I need for my new house
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like DnD and other related fantasy games. I wish i had opportunity to play more.

I don't really know what i want or what i want to do with my life. I'm making it up as i go along.

I like to play with little kids. I miss the jobs i used to have where i could do that all the time. I'm excited about being a father in the future.

I stay up late home alone, wishing I was out, but not having anyone to go out with.
You should message me if
Send me a message if you think I'm interesting and you want to know me. also if you want to meet. I'm even more charming in person!
The two of us