TobiasLondon
33 Douglasville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TobiasLondon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for friends and/or fun. Maybe a relationship if it happens. Not really actively pursuing one though.

I'm the definition of homebody. I don't drink, don't smoke, don't do any kind of drugs, don't party and don't really care for the gay scene. If I'm home I'm usually playing League of Legends or Final Fantasy XIV. Into anime, movies, comics, collecting memorabilia. Somewhat of a techie. Love going to conventions. Love good food and museums.

Love straight guys, as most gay guys do, and have been with quite a few. So know the rules, know how to be discreet.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a marketing research firm in Buckhead. Also do model scouting on the side.
I’m really good at
I guess video games.
Drawing.
Baking.
Other things that aren't appropriate to be listed here.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or eye brows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Anne Rice.
Lord of the Flies

Love action movies.

TV shows I currently watch are True Blood, Dexter, News Room, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Boardwalk Empire, Hell on Wheels and I'm a HUGE Walking Dead fan.

Music wise I'm a big M.I.A. fan. Os Magrinhos, Santigold. I love a lot of bass. Crazy music. Everyone says the stuff I listen to is weird.

I love pasta and french fries.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Phone
Car
House
Money
Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make money.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit anything. Just ask me what you wanna know.
More