39Township of Monroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi thanks for checking out my page. I am 39 yr old single male im a vol emt firefighter and im in law enforcement. I like to go to movies bars loundges seeing live bands swimming running working out martial arts playing softball traveling been to a few nice places Paris was the best! I also like skiing going to NYC AC going to see broadway shows I like doing romantic things as well candle light dinners ect. . . . I am looking for some one who has a good head on her shoulders in shape like to have fun being open minded and that is looking for a relationship down the road. I also own my own business I am a DJ for about 7 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I have a full time job, and I own my own business I am a DJ
I’m really good at
Cross fit training and Boot Camp What a great work out
The first things people usually notice about me
is my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fav book would have to be life with out a badge. I like all types of movies mostly comedy's music I am a DJ so I grew a likening to all different types of music my fav food would def be a nice steak then Italian Chinese I'm very open.
Six things I could never do without
Family Car iPhone boot camp sleep food softball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will the work day be over!! How to better my self of making more $$$$
On a typical Friday night I am
at the bar or a lounge or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I shall tell :)
You should message me if
You are a women looking to settle down down the road and looking to get to know a fun open minded great guy!
The two of us