46 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. looking to make new friends & meet someone nice. I just recently moved back to Charlotte - plan to stay here for the long term.
I enjoy doing anything outdoors- especially the pool as Im a descent swimmer. And im not to bad in the kitchen (thanks to an Italian bkgrd) :). Im interested in meeting someone that is secure financially and emotionally. Not interested in any drama: ie- crazy ex's or extra issues. Not interested in someone that is seperated ,,, or in limbo. Im on this site to meet someone - not an email "chat pal" . after all, these dating sites are supposed to be where we meet each other correct? I do have a 7 yr old son that I share joint custody with. We are a package deal just so you know >).
Someone with kids is a definate plus.

I have it all together,,, and Im looking for the same.

If your interested in learning more about me for real.., just shoot me a message and lets get to know each other-"live not memorex" :)

Thanks again
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy anything outdoors.. swimming, the park, u name it.
I can do the stay in and have a movie nite.. or spend the day out in the sun. Im easy to please.
I’m really good at
Descent cook, good at sports. Very good swimmer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds.. what the next thing Sam is going to say . its great being dad as I get to watch my son grow each day into a young little mini-me :) !