47 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a guy looking for the woman that gets me and I her. I work at a job I hate (it is after all a job). I work for a haunted attraction entertaining people. I do a little stage acting when I can. I would love to get into the voice over industry.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a steel foundry. Working at a haunted attraction. Learning special effects make up. And just living day to day.
I’m really good at
Not really sure I am good at anything. I have been told I am a great kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Interview with a Vampire, The Vampire Lestat, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Anything by Poe.
Movies:Henry V, Dark Knight, V for Vendetta, The notebook, Elizabethtown, and alot more.
Shows: Big Bang Theory, NCIS, NCIS LA, Supernatural
Music: Not a big fan of rap or the dixie chicks.
Food: Italian, Mexican, Irish, and willing to try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, shelter, Bow & Arrows, and a woman who truely loved me. Not neccesarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chinese food and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing! You will have to ask personally.
You should message me if
If you are interesting in finding out more.