Toehead4u
61 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Toehead4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Texas 3 years ago. Divorced just about 2.1/2 years ago, interested in meeting a woman who is looking for a kind, considerate gentleman. Last year I bought a Harley and I enjoy riding.
What I’m doing with my life
Full time with a Home Builder/Developer. I see this as the next chapter in my life and I am looking for that special woman to share the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Listening. I am a romantic at heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, blue eyes and blond hair. Then they realize that I am a kind person who usually thinks about others before myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read fiction, Last year I read over 50 books. And I like action movies. My favorite music is smooth jazz, and latin jazz.
The six things I could never do without
My two boys (21 & 24). My sense of humor. My desire to experience new things. My determination to move into the next chapter of my life with all the energy possible.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who that special woman is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just chilling. Going out and meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to save this for that special someone. Lets get to know each other and I'll share everything.
You should message me if
If you share any of my interests or you would like to get to know me more.
More