Token-
29 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Token-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a huge nerd and sometimes a little shy, but still confident at the same time. I love anything science related.
What I’m doing with my life
I completed my bachelors at RIT in Environmental Health and Safety, and love working in the field. It's a lot of stress, but extremely rewarding.

I'm the Director of Safety for a large construction contractor. I love the job and what I get to see/do everyday. I travel around half of New York State on a daily basis for my job sites. It can get rough with all the traveling, but it's exciting to explore all the little towns I go through.
The first things people usually notice about me
If it's summer, usually my tattoos since I am pretty much covered from my waist down. I am working my way from the bottom up for a full traditional Japanese body suit.

If you notice something, let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - College text books ruined my ability to focus on and enjoy long novels. But I do love reading comics. So that counts right?

Movies - Basically everything. I really love comedies, documentaries, and anything thought provoking

Shows - Fringe, Lost, really anything by J.J. Abrams. I am going to start Game of Thrones next though. Animation / Anime is usually my go to genre or anything on Adult Swim.

Food - Thai, burritos, and my recent obsession with sushi.
The six things I could never do without
- Sleep, oh how I love a good nights sleep
- Coffee, nothing can beat brewing with a Chemex
- Food
- Netflix
- Cellphone
- Learning, I miss school and I hope I can do my master's sometime soon
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really hide anything. So if you're curious, just ask.

I guess I could put that I love my navel piercing. So much, that I'm stretching it! My goal size is a 4g for it.
More