Tokened
37 Topeka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tokened
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would like to meet a great man who likes to have fun, but knows when to be all Business. Someone who loves children, dancing, and kicking back to relax in his spare time.
I personally like to read, dance, and hang out with Family and Friends. I am currently having fun raising my son, and when not keeping house and being a mom I will get out on the lake, go dancing or just hang out and catch up.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my son and trying to get on the fast track to success.
I’m really good at
Mathematics, and Reading. Baking is something I love to do, and Dancing is my fun outlet.
The first things people usually notice about me
My very Curly Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books can be historical, scientific, suspense, it really depends on how the author catches my attention. I have an ear for Great Musical Talent, so I like all kinds of music. I am big into action, humor, and romance movies. I like most Italian specialties, Mexican, and good ol American food.
The six things I could never do without
My son, books, music, Hair products, phone, and a dance floor (which could be anywhere).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What excitement I can go after next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will be admitted in Private once I get to know someone.
You should message me if
You are interested in hanging out and getting to know me. I am looking for serious, no games please.
More