34 Runnemede, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start. My name is Anthony. Most of my friends call me Tony. Im 100% Italian and come from a big family. My parents owned a restaurant when I was younger and I spent most of my time in the kitchen. I love to cook and I'm always up for trying new things. I grew up in West Philly but for the past 14 years I've lived in South Jersey. I work at the Philadelphia Navy Yard as a painter, been there for 10 years now. I work in a male dominated workplace so it's hard to meet women. I work hard and play even harder. I know what I want and I'm not going to settle for anything that comes my way. I love all kinds of animals. I have always had dogs and cats in my life and home. One of my greatest pleasures in life is seeing someone laugh until they cry and knowing I contributed to that. Best feeling is when someone is down or crying and I can say something stupid or funny and get them to laugh. Not a big bar or club person, but I don't mind going once in awhile with friends. I like all kinds of movies, there not many that I don't like. Favorite kind would be medieval knights/dragon movies. Honor, bravery, and shivery is something that is rare these days. One reason would be any monkey can pull a trigger. There something about standing toe to toe with a piece of steel in your hand about to take someone's life that's exciting. Other favorites would be space movies. There's so many beautiful things out there then just what's on this earth. Just gives us a chance to really think what's out there. When it comes to music I'm all over the place. Mostly rap & RnB, and classic rock amongst others. I like going to the beach and on vacations. Obviously, I'm a huge Philly sports fan. Flyers, Phillies and Eagles all the way. Try to go to games whenever I can. Not a basketball fan at all, though. I stay away from drama and I don't play games with people. I'm straight up, open-minded person that will tell you how I see it. Think thats enough for now, I will stop there. If you want to know more just hit me up in my inbox.
What I’m doing with my life
Painter/Sandblaster at the Philadelphia Navy Yard.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes
The six things I could never do without
A Job, Family, Friendship, Truth, Honestly, and Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The moment in time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. Other than that at home relaxing.
You should message me if
You like what you see and want to know more.