29 Hamburg, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ich wohne nun seit über zehn Jahren in Hamburg und bin ursprünglich für mein Studium hergezogen. Allerdings ist Hamburg für mich nicht nur mein Wohnort, es ist auch meine Wahlheimat. In meiner Freizeit unternehme ich gerne etwas mit meinen Freunden, gehe mit ihnen ins Kino, etwas trinken oder habe anderweitig Spaß. Nebenher zeichne ich gerne, spiele Videospiele und schaue einige Serien. Aber auch draußen bin ich gerne unterwegs, vor allem bei schönem Wetter. Außerdem betätige ich mich auch gerne sportlich indem ich Zumba mache, schwimme oder auch mal Badminton spiele.

I live in Hamburg for about ten years. I originally moved here for my studies. However, Hamburg is to me not only a place to live, it is also my home of choice. In my free time I like doing something with friends, watching movies in cinema, drinking together or having fun otherwise. In addition, I like drawing, playing video games and watching some series. Besides, I also like being outside, especially in good weather. I also like to dance Zumba and to swim. If I got the time I also sometimes play badminton.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working to live, not living to work.

I'm studying computer science, which is quite unusual for a woman, I know ;)
I’m really good at
maths and other logical things
listening to other peoples problems
doing two or more things simultaneously
organizing things
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my free space
my bed
my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life, future and past and wherever it may lead me to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, making a video night with friends or just relax because the week was very stressful.
You should message me if
you want to find somebody to talk to, not only someone to have fun with.