28 Hamburg, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ich wohne nun seit über sieben Jahren in Hamburg für mein Studium. Allerdings ist Hamburg für mich nicht nur mein Wohnort, es ist auch meine Wahlheimat. In meiner Freizeit unternehme ich gerne etwas mit meinen Freunden, gehe mit ihnen ins Kino, etwas trinken oder habe anderweitig Spaß. Nebenher zeichne ich gerne, spiele Videospiele und schaue einige Serien. Aber auch draußen bin ich gerne unterwegs, vor allem bei schönem Wetter. Wenn es sich für mich einrichten lässt spiele ich Badminton oder bin auch mal mit meinen Inlineskates unterwegs. Seit einiger Zeit bin ich nun Teilzeitstudentin im Master und arbeite nebenher in einer Firma.

I live in Hamburg for about seven years for my studies. However,
Hamburg is to me not only a place to live, it is also my home of
choice. In my free time I like doing something with friends,
watching movies in cinema, drinking together or having fun
elsewise. In addition, I like drawing, playing video games and watching some series. Besides, I also like being outside, especially in good weather. If I have enough time, I play badminton or go inline skating. For some time I'm a part time student and work für the rest of the time in a company.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working to live, not living to work.

I'm studying computer science, which is quite unusual for a woman, I know ;)
I’m really good at
maths and other logical things
listening to other peoples problems
doing two or more things simultaneously
organizing things
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my free space
my bed
my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life, future and past and wherever it may lead me to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, making a video night with friends or just relax because the week was very stressful.
You should message me if
you want to find somebody to talk to, not only someone to have fun with.