25 Canberra, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a friendly, easy-going and nice guy. I like to talk about everything and to meet new people that are nice and interesting. I hate stress, messes and conflicts.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my masters degree, going back to full-time work and eating all the sushi and watching as many movies possible
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually don't give myself up when I meet someone. I guess I'm the kind of person that takes some time to know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch a lot of tv series, like How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Shameless, Spartacus, Modern Family, Burn Notice, Suits...

Musically speaking, I like almost anything, from Pop to Punk, Rock to Electro, I listen to almost anything. If I like it, I listen it :)

Sushi, I love Sushi. And Italian food too, but who doesn't like Italian
The six things I could never do without
As long as you have your friends, I'm good. But also my mobile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my friends and my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe in a bar, drinking some beers, or in the cinema. Netflix keeps me at home a lot, so you also have that. Since I work hospitality, fridays might be spent working. I know, such excitement
You should message me if
If you want to meet, get some drinks, eat sushi and see where things go!