23London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So where to start...maybe with saying im GAY,but i think its too obvoius so anyway :P,im 19 years old guy looking for a true love which is very hard in this City but i still believe theres some people looking for the same.Im Hungarian born in Slovakia and came to London a year ago.
I prefer honesty and Loyalty and hate people who using others to get what they want and also hate people who text first and then when i text bak they dont give a shit to reply ;)
just leave me a message if you want to find out more

oh PS i love asians..its a HUGE plus if you are one of them!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find the mr right xx lol no,currently working and applying for a business school in Central London.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and Emotions i have when something is happening!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
R E V E N G E - love the show and cant stop watching it,btw do you think Victoria will die one day? :D
and Elen ,shes funny and Lesbian,we girls are suposted to be together x love the show!
Six things I could never do without
Oyester card
Visa card
& my mom on Skype when im cooking :P
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching my favourite drama,cookin with friends or just lazy to cook and having dinner with them in some nice restaurant or some drinks with friends
You should message me if
if you like who I am!
The two of us