55Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Overall i am a happy guy with no heavy baggage from previous relation, glass is more then half full most of the time (please don't confuse with drinking dependency, only social), willing to make my woman happy and be happy with her together, not judgemental.
Very easy going, with sense of humor, trying to avoid unnecessary drama.
People’s intelligence attracting me, always open to learn something new, exciting that I can use later for fun or business. Sometime to learn that new you need a little help to start which you can only get from the people around you, not from the books or classes. Irresponsibility is distracting me as well as indifference.
I guess I am a social person feeling comfortable in every company, trying to establish contacts with different kind of characters.
Traveling is one of my likes, can travel any possible way – car, train, plane, by feet, on the ship as long as there is something new to see and explore. Have been all across US (Grand Canyon, Mammoth Cave, Arch’s Park, Yellowstone, Universal Theme parks in Florida and California, Las Vegas, Sea World in Orlando and California just to name a few), and there is more to go on different continents. The other big like is sports and I love winter and summer sports, team or solo, for fun or for challenge.
I have GoodLife fitness membership and enjoy it 2-3 times a week.
I am independent, live on my own.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is pretty much settled. I have lots of energy (emotionally and physically) and I want to give it away to that special someone who will appreciate it.
Recently started to pay more attention to healthy eating, cannot say I am into it completely, but I like the concept and do my best.
From time to time I do home improvements which gives me do-it-yourself kind of pleasure and makes my life more comfy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like reading auto/biographies and documentaries, like beaches, parties, all kind of movies and music. Music taste is pretty wide - classical, pop, rock and others....
Six things I could never do without
I appreciate fun of driving a lux convertible, using ultra high speed internet, modern cell phone or 1000 Wt surround sound at home or in a car....these are expensive toys only....
On a typical Friday night I am
Every day is unlike others, Friday night is same special as Tuesday night....
You should message me if
you like my profile, share some of my interests, active in life, willing to spend time together, dining out, traveling, movies to get to know each other better to make a family eventually....
The two of us