31Byron Center, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like hiking in the nude, uphill skiing, I also like puppies, but only if they're rabid.

I drive by the gym at least once a day, and take my cats out for a drag every night. Sometimes, I go strolling alone along the beach and feed the the sharks. Occasionally, I'll even kick sand on couples having an afternoon picnic. It's a hoot. Makes me smile. But it would be nice to share those walks with someone though.

A lot of women have told me I look like Tom Cruise.... in the dark. Others have said I'm a hunk, but a hunk of what?

I'm looking for a woman who appreciates the finer things in life, like sauerkraut, amish quilts, and Aboriginal didgeridoos. A woman that's not afraid to let her hair down.....unless she's wearing a wig.

Someone who like's me for who I am, and not for what I turn into during a full moon. Someone that appreciates my large hands, lazy eye, and big but....I digress....

I like to take pictures of people taking pictures of things. It really annoys them, especially when I use the strobe lights.
What I’m doing with my life
Making money
Working out
Always Improving
I’m really good at
Fitting large things into small spaces
The first things people usually notice about me
Broken zipper on my jeans
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movie: Transformers
Favorite music genre: Heavy Metal
Favorite foods: Italian & Chinese
Six things I could never do without
Each muscle in my six-pack
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to enjoy life
You should message me if
I'm looking for somebody that is breathing, and preferably not in any type of relationship, such as marriage, a cult, or prison. A woman that has a steady head on her shoulders, but not a steady shot when she's mad. As beautiful on the inside, as she is in the dark. She has to have a sense of humor, especially if catching me in a lie, drunk, or out with the guys (or all the above). She MUST know how to bathe, and does it regularly....with or without my assistance. She cannot be a blood relative (note to self: always check this first, not last). And must be of legal Michigan, NOT Missouri.
The two of us