Tommy520
27 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tommy520
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Tommy, born & raised in Brooklyn, and currently reside in the LES. I'm into all things tech & start up, and spend a lot of my time with new companies in NYC. I love to read, try new restaurants, go out on the town, and learn. I'm a life long student of Brazilian Jiu Jitsu & Kickboxing, I travel often, and make sure I have dinner with my family at least once a week.
What I’m doing with my life
Entrepreneur, helping to run a new tech startup based in NYC
I’m really good at
Finding the good in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Rosy red cheeks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Alchemist, Black Swan, Good to Great
Movies: Anything directed by Christopher Nolan, Spike Lee, or Woody Allen.
Shows: Seinfeld, Friends, The Sopranos
Music: Old School Hip Hop & Classic Rock
Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
1. Hoodies
2. Headphones
3. Hip Hop
4. Penguins
5. Chips Ahoy
6. My Grandma's cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would be like if I was a caveman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy Hour with Friends, or unwinding from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just learned how to ride a bicycle this year
You should message me if
If you're cool, live in our around NYC, and are open to chatting/hanging/etc!
More