26 Reno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an adventurous, easy-going guy who enjoys doing new things whenever I can. I enjoy going on hikes, sports, and anything outdoors. I would like to meet some new people.
I like spending time at the gym, but also enjoy staying at home and playing video games, watching movies, or just curling up on the couch reading.
I love animals, especially horses and dogs.
My favorite type of music is country, though I'll listen to just about anything.
I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, spontaneous, caring, family-oriented, and who doesn't smoke.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a security guard. I'm working on losing weight to get into the military.
I’m really good at
work, almost any outdoor activity, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games, Westerns, Sci-Fi/Fantasy
Movies: Action/Adventure, Thor, Dear John
Show: The Glades, Criminal Minds, game of thrones
Music: Country is my favorite, but I'll listen to almost anything.
Food: Sushi, Chinese, Meat & Potatoes
The six things I could never do without
1) Oxygen
2) Family
3) Friends
4) Adventure
5) Animals
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
working or hanging out at home
You should message me if
your interested and want to find out more