38Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the swimming viking.
Or at least a swede who swims. Sometimes.

Ett axplock av aktiviteter
- Amsterdam, Barcelona, München, London, Oslo, Mallorca
- 6 veckors språkstudier i Bologna, Italien. Körde dit på min motorcykel från Stockholm. Mi piace Italia moltissimo!
- Lärde mig simma
- Testade yoga, fick mersmak
- Testade dyka, ska skaffa cert
- Blev egen företagare och entreprenör

Vad har du gjort på sistone? skriv till mig så snackar vi!
What I’m doing with my life
I feel like this squirrel. Climbing the giant tree of life. Pausing for a moment and wondering which branch to climb out onto next.
I’m really good at
Driving my motorcycle and enjoying the freedom it brings.
Want to go for a ride?
The first things people usually notice about me
My long curly hair.
My green eyes. Quick to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just a selection...
Books - Hyperion, Game of Thrones and anything by H.P. Lovecraft.
Music - constantly changing. Right now Chairlift, Daft Punk, Metallica, various jazz, Tom Waits, Bon Iver.
Shows - Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Homeland, Boss, Battlestar Galactica, Fringe.
Movies - Matrix trilogy, Fear and loathing in Las Vegas, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, Inception.
Food - Swedish, can't get enough of Italian, thai, dumplings, good barbeque.
Six things I could never do without
It's amazing how much you can live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the warm sun feels against my face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching På Spåret :)
(vuxenpoäng eller minuspoäng?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit anything on a real date. Here? Not so much.
You should message me if
If you also want a change in your life. Perhaps something exciting and extraordinary is around the corner. You just have to have the courage to look ;)
The two of us