Tommy_william
31Buena Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tommy_william
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im originally from upstate NY and now im here! To sum up my life in a short summary Ill rattle off things I love....My friends, my family, my puppy, the outdoors, camping, hiking, kayaking, micro brews, animals, my jeep, aurora shoes, tank tops, sunshine, my flannel with a hood on it, music and adventures! And I just started taking banjo lessons and I love that too!

I LOVE to backpack and I just finished backpacking/hitch hiking in Ireland for a month and some change, it was FANTASTIC!
What I’m doing with my life
On to the next adventure! While being a river rat!
I’m really good at
Walking, sitting, having fun, driving my jeep, drinking hot tea. Growing mustaches and beards, camping, singing (not really but I am really good at attempting it), watching the simpsons, most outdoor activities, and festival hopping to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard is getting pretty big so that's proly the kicker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit. Travels with Charley, Irish folklore and fairy tales. i love my heritage and love reading anything and all about it. I like to read a lot of history books (nerd alert) and currently I'm reading the game of thrones series. I also like to read books about really cool hikes and parks so I can plan my next trip!

As for T.V I LOVE PARKS AND REC! The show is too funny! Absolutely love it. Game of Thrones, ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT! The SIMPSONS! (Everything in caps I really really like)

Music wise I can listen to everything except a lot of country. I love the disco biscuits, jimkata, regina spektor, the Black keys, matt and kim, daft punk, the avett brothers, old crow medicine show, neil young, the fresh prince and a tooooooooon more which I will probably add in later.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Sunshine
3. Water
4. Adventures
5. Tank Tops
6. The pup

(See what I did with the #1? BAM! seven things in six spots! I win!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, places to see, old friends to meet up with, having fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking the dog to the park and then to the gym. And then usually a couple good IPA's with friends immediately following to counteract what I accomplished in the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry during waaaaay to many movies that I probably shouldnt.
You should message me if
You like any of the afore mentioned things. You want an activity partner. Or you just wanna say hello.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion