36 Roseville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about myself.... I enjoy good food, any kind, I am always up for an adventure. Good drink, any beer I haven't tried before is an adventure. I stick mostly to red wine and do like going wine tasting. For physical activities, I like biking, hiking, anything where I can explore. I like playing pool, darts, card games. I am in a bowling league. I am pretty handy around the house, the car and whatever else might need fixing.

I am looking for someone to have adventures with, can enjoy the little things in life and teach me a few things along the way.

Personality type INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking forward to seeing what there is to do here and have some fun doing it!
I’m really good at
My hobbies include, bowling, movie watching, traveling, learning new things, going out with friends, volunteer work and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice would be my eyes and friendly nature, I tend to go with the flow on most things.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, food, my car, a warm bed, chocolate, a good pair of shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to retire early to travel the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bowling, in a league with my friends, laughing and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to dance, but I am not very good at it.
You should message me if
You are looking for a nice intelligent guy that you can have many adventures with.