48 Zhanjiang, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a conventional Chinese lady. I am feminini. I like doing chores at home to make up home neat, I like cooking for family members. If condition matures, I like travelling to explore new things. I am a one man woman, simple,caring, sensible,affectionate.I hope my husband loves me forever and I will contribute my endless love to him in return.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an independent career lady raising a 14ys old son alone.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I like smile so I think my lovely smile is attractive to everybody.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading the magazine regarding family .I like eating seafood and Cantonese food. My favorite music is easy listening music.
The six things I could never do without
family, son, career, love, cell phone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
seeking my life partner to spend the rest of life forever.
I think our strongest rival in love is not an intruder but the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Often visit my parents.But I have to work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really do not know. I am opening:)
You should message me if
You are interested in Chinese culture and do not mind dating with long distance, you would like to challenge the multicultural relationship, and you want to taste what means the genuine attention and concerns from a right woman.