43 Beijing, China
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Learn from past or others' lesson, be thrilled for future, more important enjoy current life everyday, not a drama queen.
Grew up in China and educated in UK with my first master degree. I also hold my second master certificate from Hongkong University.
I've been lucky enough to get great education, work at a couple of great companies, see the world and have some amazing life experiences - my pictures on OKC were at the Yellowstone National Park, August 2012.
Love seafood and other healthy food, l have weakness for super black chocolate, tea is my most favorite drink, love music - attended Salsa class two years ago but didn't get more chances to practise recently, prefer cozy not crazy places, respect and care people, family and friends are very very important to me.
Everyday life has it's ups and downs, looking for a real man that I could be silly with him though am a strong woman (not physical but mental):), a real man that I will miss being near him though am independent :). I hope to find a real man that I can say "I like myself best when I'm with him". - that real man will be my Mr. Right.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm happy and confident with where I'm at in life. Be grateful for I get now and truly enjoy, like to do volunteer work- am the foundation lead in my organization
I’m really good at
Cooking for family and friends
The first things people usually notice about me
Frank but not rude, intelligent but not arrogant, curious but not stupid, elegant but not unfriendly. Ppl feel comfortable around me and addicted to my charming smile and easy going nature. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to change a tire, I never did it though I have been driving 20 years. And I don't remember roads when drive - isn't it a common problem for females?? :)
You should message me if
You have huge sense of humor, have a big heart to your friends and family, love to travel (with
me), love yummy food but can keep fit at the same time :), open minded, have a healthy lifestyle and stable career/financial situation, no game play, seriously consider to have a lifelong relationship commitment, willing to walk before running :)

P.S. I am looking for my equal Mr. Right, I don't want to waster your time neither mine, so pls don't be offended if I don't reply, pls move on and wish good luck to you.