Tomorrows_food
24 Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tomorrows_food
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm Josh. I'm 24, mmm I have a pretty crazy life right now. I just got out of college and I'm working now. I like tons and tons of different things but specifically I like nature, music, computers, Frisbee, and I like the occasional party.

Oh and I'm an INTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Kicking ass and taking names :3
No, but really, I'm working right now! 9-5!
And looking for a pretty, thoughtful lady to spend my time with :D
I’m really good at
Listening
Frisbee
Cooking
Eating
Video Games
Football
Computer Stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I smell nice.
I'm relaxed and laid back.
I have a peculiar, sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Steppenwolf
1984
Pride and Prejudice

Shows:
American Dad
Law and Order
Dr. Who
American Horror Story

Music:
Light/Alt Rock (Incubus, John Mayer, Circa Survive)
Heavier Rock (PTV, BTBM, Scale the Summit, WCAR)
Rap/RnB (Snoop Dog, Rick Ross, Big Sean, Deltron)
Electronic (Tritonal, Sound Remedy, Avicii)
The six things I could never do without
1: My computer / Netflix!
2: 710
3: Family
4: Motorcycle
5: Friends
6: Sleep
(7: Sarcasm)
Probably not in that order haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to figure out how things are and why they are that way!
Whether that be the way someone thinks or a computer program :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly out at the bar if I'm feeling social!
Playing or listening to music
I could also be working.
or just chilling at home watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty recently single!
I'm a real sucker for intelligence.
You should message me if
If you're interested in getting to know a snappy guy like me! I'll pretty happily engage in any form of nerd conversation, so talk nerdy to me? :D
More