32 Lima, Peru
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun guy who likes to share his life with interesting people.

Chico divertido que le gusta compartir su vida con gente interesante.
What I’m doing with my life
Economist, working in investments. / Economista, trabajando en inversiones.
I’m really good at
Ordering food and drinks at bars ;) , going to movies, knowing a lot about movies, finding and enjoying cool music.

Pedir comida y tragos en bares ;) , ir al cine, alto conocimiento de cines, encontrar y disfrutar musica buena.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall and make witty remarks.

Soy alto y puedo hacer comentarios curiosos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any Vargas Llosa title, good political stories

Movie Directors: Tarantino, Nolan, Cuaron, Del Toro, Scorcese, Paul Thomas Anderson, Payne.

TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, The IT Crowd, House MD

Music: Indie Rock, alternative, electronic and good latin music

Food: Japanese, Italian and Peruvian
The six things I could never do without
Macbook, cellphone, passport, todays newspaper and magazines and food and water
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to go to a bar, movie theater or sushi place

Listo para ir a un bar, cine o sushibar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything, but you will have to ask in person.

Cualquier cosa, pero tendran que preguntar en persona.
You should message me if
feel like it!