26 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Tonnie (Tony). I'm 23 years old. I am an African American with island decent (USVI) I have been raised in Florida most of my life. I currently go to UCF majoring in Social Work. I graduate in spring of 14 with my bachelor's degree. I plan on continuing my education to obtain my master's to become a Clinical Social Worker.

I am a young man who was raised by the women of my family so I know how to treat a lady. Chivalry isn't dead, it's alive and just waiting to be shown.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at a hospital and going to school.
I’m really good at
Sports, Listening, being kind, put in friend zones (don't know why), and relaxing.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am or how young I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most books I read are my text books.
Movies: I watch about anything. I am behind on movies though.
Food: Italian and American food.
Music: I am more into 90's rap, Lupe, just getting into Kendrick, J. Cole, Wale, Alexi Murdoch, Lana del Ray, the Weeknd, and Frank Ocean.
The six things I could never do without
Phone, music, TV. PS3, Family, and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
I work on the weekends but how during the week. I am normally in Tampa during the week since my family is still here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to get to know me on this one.
You should message me if
If you want to and if you feel that we have things in common or you want to know more. If you feel we could be great friends or looking for a guy who is ready to be in a relationship.