29 Jersey City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Los Angeles. I'm into learning, music, people, history. I like to talk to people, listen to music, read. I also like to do the first two things at bars and other places where people congregate and share ideas.i think I'm funny and witty, ppl may disagree. I'm an honest person. I seek to be a gentleman most of the time blah blah blah. Life is too short, get at me!
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, meeting new ppl for fun and work
I’m really good at
Rolling with the punches
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a pretty relaxed easy going guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ragtime jazz, 80s Spanish rock, 80s music, underground hip hop, sometimes whatever is on the radio. Constantly adding more. I've read a lot of John Fante, Hemingway, Vonnegut, Bukowski, and I just keep on reading.
The six things I could never do without
Happy hour
Sail boats
Hbo go
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling and learning new things
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading and writing at home or sampling scotch...I wish. I'm most likely working or racing to make last call at my favorite bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha! I ain't falling for that shit
You should message me if
If your on this site to really meet people and wouldn't mind having a cup of coffee or glass of whiskey with me