46Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Single Dad, born in Seattle who looks forward to hanging out with someone for coffee, talk Etc. Like to have fun and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a woman that lives Close to me, Seattle area. We can get together have some Coffee, I'm a curious guy in a way Sapiosexual. I'm a left winger who is allergic to Cats & Do not like Smokers. Love to Think about Life and Possibilities of my future
I’m really good at
I'm Very Adaptable with people, places, situations etc. I think a lot, should bring a Notebook with me. Love to Sight See. Explore New areas and Hidden areas of the World. What's Funny is, I find it Hard to write about myself, Never Done that Before :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my Eyes, smile, and whatever you think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go I read biographies, psychology, and True Crimes. I'm kind of a Realist. Watch the most general talked about Movies with my son, but I just Sent him to the AIRFORCE. I Miss him, but I know he is Protecting the US. My favorite movies are Action, Comedy & Fantasy (like Middle Earth). I Don't Like RAP. I'm from the '80's Genre, Big Hair Bands to Classic Rock. Hey, I do like softer music from George Michael, Alizee to Journey. Much of is Sad, but Meaningful. I do have an unseen side (Alternative, Punk & Metal). I love Greek, Italian, Chinese, Spanish and food from India, which can be Spicy, but it's Not Hot. That's just TV & my Moms a Chef
Six things I could never do without
-Cold Pizza (Breakfast!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything = ideas, goals, writing and More
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a cup of herbal Tea, relaxing in my apt. or going for a walk at night
You should message me if
Wish to have a Friend for Coffee etc as long as she is DeCaff
love to tell you more about me, and I wish to see Women Close/Nearby Seattle. Looking for a Fun Time
The two of us