46 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Single Dad, born in Seattle who looks forward to hanging out with someone for coffee, talk Etc. Like to have fun and see where things go.

well, the PERSONALITY portion of this kinda shows a Poor side of me. GuessI did these questions on a Bad night. Don't Know how to Edit this. it Portrays me on the Personality Graph.
(wish I could) So Pls don't see me as Unworthy, Much of what I said is Wrong. It doesn't show the Real me. I'll Answer more Test Questions, this may Change it
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a woman that lives Close to me, get together for a Coffee
and see where things take us. Not into games etc. I'm a left winger, allergic to Cats & Don't like Smokers. I love to Think about Life and Possibilities of the future
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at certain things. I like to make stories regarding daily events. It's fictional, yet it is Based on a real person, their way of life. What's Funny about this is that I find it Hard to write about myself :) Never Done that Before :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my Eyes, smile, and whatever you think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as books go I read biographies, psychology, and True Crimes. I'm kind of a Realist. Watch the general most talked about Movies with my son. My favorite are Action, Comedy & Fantasy (I like Dragons). I Don't Like RAP. Listen to Big Hair Bands to Classic Rock. Hey, I'm from the '80's Genre. I do like softer music from George Michael, Alizee to Journey. Much of is Sad, but Meaningful. I do have an unseen side (Alternative, Punk & Metal). I love Greek, Italian, Chinese, Spanish and food from India, which can be Spicy, but is Not Hot. That's TV
The six things I could never do without
-Pizza (Good Breakfast!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my ideas, goals, writing and More
On a typical Friday night I am
having a Coffee & Thinking
You should message me if
want a Friend for Coffee etc
love to tell you more about me, and I wish to see Women Close/Nearby me. Wanna have a Fun Time in Life