Tony98136
47Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tony98136
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Single Dad, born in Seattle who looks forward to hanging out with someone for coffee, talk Etc. Like to have fun and see where things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for a woman that lives close to me, Seattle area. We can get together have some Coffee. I'm a curious guy in a way Sapiosexual. I'm a left winger who is allergic to Cats & Doesn't like Smokers. Like to think about Life and my future
I’m really good at
I'm Very Adaptable with people, places, situations etc. I think a lot. Love to sightsee. Explore new and Hidden areas of the World. What's funny about this is that I never write about myself. Pls understand if it sounds weird
The first things people usually notice about me
my Eyes, smile, Heart and whatever you think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read biographies, psychology, and True Crimes. I'm kind of a Realist. Watch the most general talked about movies with my son I just Sent him to the AIR FORCE. Do miss him, but I know he is Protecting our country. My favorite movies are Action, Comedy & Fantasy (like J.R.R. Tolkien ). I Don't Like RAP or R&B. I'm from the '80's, into Big Hair Bands to Classic Rock. Hey, I do like softer music from George Michael R.I.P. to Journey. Much of is Sad, but meaningful... music that shows you that you are not alone. I do have an unseen side (Alternative, Punk & Metal). I love Greek, Italian, Chinese, Spanish and food from India, which can be Spicy, but it's Not Hot. That's just TV & my Moms a Chef
Six things I could never do without
-Laughter
-Cell
-Coffee
-Kids
-Car
-writing
-my Eyes/Memory
-& cold Pizza (breakfast!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything = writing, laughter, goals and More
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a cup of herbal Tea, relaxing in my apt. or going for a walk
You should message me if
Wish to have a Friend for Coffee etc love to tell you more about me, and I wish to see Women Close/Nearby Seattle. Looking for a fun time.... want a new friend
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion