TonyKingdom
31 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TonyKingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been living in Ottawa for the past 20+ years. Currently working as a supervisor for a retail electronic store since I love working with computers, but I'm still pursuing a career in IT. When I'm not working I would be at my home sweet home trying to catch up on past shows and movies, but I still like to hang out with close friends whenever I make time.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to advance my career path and looking for that special someone. Maybe it's you. LOL.
I’m really good at
Using computers and other electronic gadgets or technology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be shy and quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- no books but does magazine count?
- any movie with action or comedy
- various shows like "The Big Bang Theory", "Top Gear", "The Gadget Show", "Master Chef", "Hawaii Five-O", "Arrow", "Gotham", "Flash", "Agents of SHIELD", "The 100", "Korea's Running Man"
- anime shows like "Naruto", "One Piece", "Detective Conan", "Fairy Tail"
- music such as KPop
- mobile gaming on Android and iOS like Clash of Clans
- Variety of food
The six things I could never do without
- clean air
- filtered water
- electricity
- computer
- Internet
- electronic games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
technology
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not here because it's too embarrassing.
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better.
More