Tonyiso
42 Chandler, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tonyiso
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single dad of two children. They are my world. They live with me but do visit their mother on weekends. I work from home and I am pretty stable in life. I have had a few rough patches in my life since my divorce but as I always do, I prevailed and got it together. I am outgoing, passionate, sensitive, and open minded. I am done with the nightclub scene and just like to relax and do outdoor activities. I enjoy restaurants and sports bars from time to time. Take me as I am I suppose.
What I’m doing with my life
I strive to be successful in life but I am far from trying to be the richest man in the universe. However, I would not complain if I was in the top 1%. I just want to be happy. I work hard and raise my children. I appreciate all I have.
I’m really good at
Raising children, guitar, and pool. I also have the ability to tolerate great amounts of stress.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and how young I look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I give all types of authors a chance. I love many different types of movies. I am more particular towards rock music but I do not disregard any style as long as it is music and not just noise.
The six things I could never do without
My children, my guitar, my family, freedom, food, and oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my children's future each and every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
If my children go to their mom's house on a Friday, I usually go out a shoot pool or go out to eat. Or I stay in and catch up on my shows my kids don't like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I talk to myself often
You should message me if
You are interested in my attributes and are okay that I have children. Of course if you just want to chat, I am okay with that as well.
More