42 Oxford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to have fun,socialise with friends and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Now trained to work as a security guard/door supervisor and get to enjoy what I've experienced years ago..but above all else is to finally travel around the world and see the sights.
I’m really good at
Making a laugh over myself and making others laugh..humour is always good
The first things people usually notice about me
Being open minded,socialble,prankster when I choose to be,but also adventurous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love reading graphic novels,enjoy action,drama,sci-fi,adventure,romantic comedys,Csi(miami,new york) anything and everything...including WWE..sorry ladies..big kid at
The six things I could never do without
1.My mobile phone&charger
2.Fathers watch
5.Bottle of white wine/jack daniels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think mostly of my late father and how his life was taken away so short..sometimes I would like to be in his mind and achieve eveything he accomplished.
On a typical Friday night I am
If i'm in on a friday,late film with a bottle of white/red wine or case of budweiser.
Or if i'm out,be at my local having a great night with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've done a strip-a-gram at a hen party.
You should message me if
If you would like to know more about me or would meet up,please dont hesitate to message me.