Tonyxm120
23 Palm Harbor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tonyxm120
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a crossbow manufacturer, hanging out with friends and trying to make new ones. Also, trying to get back into school for a bachelor's degree in computer science, working out almost on a nightly basis and writing one of the many stories I have.
I’m really good at
Creating ideas for stories I'm writing as well as being there for those who need me or just a friend in general. I'm also great at being extremely goofy and random when I'm comfortable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Jurassic Park, Star Wars, scott pilgrim, Harry Potter, the few good Adam Sandler movies, any Robin Williams movies and most horror movies.
Books: I haven't read a large amount of books, (ironic for a writer, I know. ) but I'm working on it. I have read the books to some the movies I listed earlier though. and I read comics, though I like Marvel most.
Shows: American horror story, Dr who, and anything I usually get recommended to watch. I also watch a bit of anime here and there.
Music: I usually listen to Alternative, Metal, Techno, Jazz, and Swing but I'll honestly listen to anything.
Food: Pizza is best food. Always. But I'm not allergic to anything so I'm open minded to any food.
The six things I could never do without
My best friends
My Parents
Music
God
Sleep
I know it's supposed to be six but.. Eh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I can't quit everything and write full time as well as really weird "what if" scenarios because they make me and others laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends, at home writing or playing video games, working out or going out for drinks with friends.
You should message me if
If you want someone new to talk to or hang out with. Or if we liked each other, then I don't see why not.
More