TooMuch_Red
49 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
TooMuch_Red
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I am not good at these things and I am horrible about talking about myself, but I will give it a shot. I am not on this site for flings, hook ups or quickies... I am on this site for dates and more. If you don't like that, please be ever so kind and click away from my page.
Now if you are still reading I am 47 years old, I have two amazing sons that are my world. I work 40+ hours a week so its extremely hard to go out and meet new people. I am know for my feisty and bubbly attitude, and my red hair. If you have anything you want to ask, please feel free.
What I’m doing with my life
Well now that both of my boys are men, I am living for me, I am taking one day at a time and being happy with who I am today :)
I’m really good at
Hmm, if I put my mind to it I can do it. I am a great cook, but my sons tell me otherwise. I am really good at painting, and giving people advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My fiery red hair, my big blue eyes, and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask me... great conversations starters
The six things I could never do without
1. My sons
2. My family
3. my phone
4. food
5. water
6. shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be tomorrow, but mostly about Mr. Right. I miss holding hands, flirting and being loved
On a typical Friday night I am
it varies time to time. I could be hanging out with you ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have been dating for almost 2 years and it's not getting any easier.
You should message me if
If you think you can handle me ;)
More