26 Rowlett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25 year old female from Chicago but reside in the Dallas Metroplex. I'm online looking for new friends to meet to go out with and enjoy life. I'm also attending college working on my degree towards a Bachelor of Science in Register Nursing. My hobbies consist of exercising, traveling, movies, shopping, live comedy shows, and whatever else seems interesting. I have no kids and enjoy life to the fullest!!! In addition, I am family oriented. If you have any questions feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I work in the financial field at the bank while going to school to become a Register Nurse and eventually a Nurse Practitioner.
I’m really good at
Maintaining a consistent conversation, Interior designing, Fashion, Cooking, Planning, and making Legal money.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, lips, and figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My Favorite movie is Love and Basketball.

My favorite food is Italian,Mexican, and Soul Food.

My favorite music is R&B,Jazz,Rap, and Hip Hop.
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Personals, Cell phone, Car, and a Degree/Career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life,my success, and the next project the lord has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm relaxing due to me having to get up for work at 8 am, unless I don't have work Saturday. With that said my Saturday nights make up for Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You are actually willing to meet and explore life.