Tootall726
30 Menomonee Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Tootall726
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm grew up on the east coast and came to Marquette for college. After graduating I loved Milwaukee so much I decided to stay. I love to go camping, fishing, hang out all day on a pontoon boat, tailgate at Brewers games, go to Marquette basketball games, and golf.

I'm looking for someone to build a relationship with and share my life with. Oh, and I'm an awesome cook and can bake like a champ so be prepared for an amazing cooked meal (fyi).
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a Manufacturing Process Engineer in West Bend. Always up for a chat to get to know new people over drinks.
I’m really good at
Cooking/baking....Bobby Flay ain't got shit on me! Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My height...I'm 6'8''
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to name, ask and I'll tell you!
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Beer/Rum/wine....Ok let's just say alcohol
iPod
Golf
Caffeine (mornings are rough without it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being on dating sites and girls who suddenly aren't interested the second you ask them out (seriously, if you are on a dating site don't tell me that this isn't a good time for you to be dating).
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, out at a bar having a good time, cooking up something to make my friends jealous, having a cocktail/glass of wine to unwind after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two different thumbs, my friends think its hilarious and always get a good laugh when I show people.
You should message me if
you are actually interested in me. I'm not a fan of girls that like playing games/acting hard to get, I'm not in high school anymore.
More