Topaz1978
38 Schaumburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Topaz1978
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me...
I'm the kind of person that usually puts others first. I was raised in a handyman special home with no air conditioning till I moved out at the age of 24. I'm the oldest of 4 kids and was the one to always be helping my mom with the cooking or cleaning.
It doesn't take much to make me happy. I appreciate the little things and don't take anything for granted. The person I'm with will always feel appreciated.

For the record, I don't drink or smoke. I'm looking for someone who also doesn't drink or smoke. It's rare I know but I'm hopeful. :-)

Also, I've never been married & have no kids. I'd like to find someone who's in the same situation as me.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day, but never taking it for granted. I make the most out of every situation. I work overtime when I can but never let it run my life. Relationships matter the most to me.
I’m really good at
Making new friends and budgeting my money.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that I'm a genuinely happy person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy movies that are funny or full of action and suspense. I listen to oldies, hip hop, soft rock, and some country music. My favorite foods include Mexican, Italian, and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
Internet
Car
Income
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and how much I've accomplished.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy some nights being at home and relaxing but would rather be around other people. I'm very extroverted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy listening to Latin music on the radio even tho I don't understand most of it.
You should message me if
If we're a HIGH match and there's an attraction. :-)
More