Torachan2915
34 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Torachan2915
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have just returned to California, after 3 years of soul searching in polynesia. Originally from the bay, I live in San Francisco once again. I exercise, and love to BBQ. I enjoy vegan and meat meals. I love my mom, and my family. I'm educated and intellectual, but also active.

I'm into: Cooking a nice meal, enjoy all kinds of Art, and I'm kind of a Movie buff. I like to learn and speak different languages. I'm into Martial arts and MMA, and I'm usually up for outdoor adventures..

My goals include: Getting more education, Traveling more, and someday Owning a business.

What makes me unique is my approach. I tend to go the extra mile, and I remember things. Even little things. I really try to create special moments for the one I'm with that hopefully they'll always remember.

I'm romantic, and loyal, and I always keep my word. I'm open-minded, and look at myself as a work in progress: always improving. In the end, I guess I'm just a guy looking for someone to love, and who will love me back.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, and will be going to school for Radiology. Excited for that, as well as other educational pursuits. I have short term goals in play right now: Real estate classes and TOEFL classes, as well as a full-on Japanese language course, and I am independently studying Italian.
I’m really good at
Languages, Cooking, Connecting with people, Sports, Arts, Helping others. (I love volunteering, and really care about people.)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, arms, smile, and height, I would say..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: A Dangerous fortune, by Ken Follett
Favorite movieses: The fifth Element, The Count of Monte Christo, The Other Guys
Favorite TV shows: Archer, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Entourage,Spartacus, Nip/Tuck, The Game, Justified, Sports/Fight Science, Smallville, Ufc unleashed, The Ultimate fighter, V, Man vs Food, Deadliest Warrior
Favorite music: 90s Everything
Favorite food: Italian, Brasilian, Sushi, Creative Vegan
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Gadgets, Food, Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, How to improve, Things I regret, People I miss. People I've lost from this world, Love, God, Travel, Cool things I like to do or want to do soon, My master life plan, and what to do to keep it on track..
On a typical Friday night I am
With someone special, or bbqing, being social, or up for whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At heart I'm a shy person.
You should message me if
You are kind, understanding and respectful of others.
You genuinely want to make a connection with a new man.
Thanks for reading!
More