33Oak Creek, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very nice guy, always thinking of others. Unfortunately I am very shy when it comes to women, but the more people get to know me, the more they like me. I am very easy going, try to see the humor in everything, sometimes sarcastically. I love to play sports, especially volleyball and will play it whenever i can. I did the TOUGH MUDDER the last 2 years, unfortunately i messed up my ankle pretty badly during this last one (apparently spraining the ankle in the first 100yards and running the rest of the 11.8mile course on the ankle, which was rolled again by mile 6, is not good for it) so have been unable to get back into training mode. With my baby brother getting married next August, i will be getting into the best shape of my life by then. I love hanging out and trying anything new. I am also politically conservative. any Q's? just ask, always willing to answer, or just stop by the Milwaukee Art Museum and say hi. ( the MAM is free the first Thursday of every month, or the MAM After Dark events are always fun (i go to any of them that i don't work))
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved back to WI after spending 2 years as a cop in Juneau, Alaska. Did p90x when i moved back and lost quite a bit of weight. Did two TOUGH MUDDERS. Currently working full time as a security officer at the Milwaukee Art Museum. Participating in no-shave-november for the first time, so i got a little beard growing currently.
I’m really good at
listening to others. looking on the bright side of any situation, and seeing humor in everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am fairly tall, being 6'3".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much,but have read the LOTR books, The entire Sword of Truth book series, and am currently reading the Game of Thrones series (on book 5). I love watching shows and movies that make me laugh, but really watch a bit of everything. I listen to all types of music, but not really into rap/r&b. As far as food goes, i love to try anything new
Six things I could never do without
Music (including my guitar)

My family And friends

Wisconsin sports (brewers, bucks, packers)


My cats (they are at my parents house, but whenever i am feeling down, they always make me feel important and pick me back up)

homebrews and homemade wines and meads that my dad and I make. (along with ones made by numerous friends and relatives)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, and hopefully someday finding the right girl to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working, or chilling at home watching a movie, or playing my guitar out by the pool, possibly having a beer with friends or at a Brewers game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very shy when it comes to women, and can never make the first move. If you take the time to get to know me (which may take a little while), it would be well worth the effort.
You should message me if
You are a conservative girl, who is looking for a long term relationship. If you want someone to cuddle up with and watch a bad movie or just talk or listen to music with. Or you could always just stop by the art museum and say "hi"
The two of us