41Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"Living in the now, in Pursuit of Happiness"

I'm an honest, active and playful fellow looking to meet new people and make new friends. I'm looking for this little something more which could be called "chemistry".

I'm a nature lover, enjoy camping and backpacking. I ride my bike everywhere in the city, all through winter. I've been somewhat successful at gardening but lots more to improve on that front! I'm pretty social too and enjoy getting to know new people. Sometimes I may come across as a social butterfly :-)

I'm easy... especially with the right person. When it comes to being intimate with someone, I definitely prefer when I am acquainted with that someone first. After that, watch my walls drop, I'm a big cuddle monster and love to snuggle.

I am polyamorous and am involved in a few relationships with both men and women the most serious of which is with DynaMighty. She and I date separately and together. So boys, if you ever wanted to interact with a couple like us, your messages are welcome.

Of course I am open and honest about my situation. I don't really keep secrets. The folks I am involved with are also polyamorous and keep a good communication and openness. polyamory is a model I found worked well for me and allowed me to reconcile honesty with the ability and desire to love more than one. Ask me more, I am very open and "out". I am more than happy to discuss and share my life experiences with others.

I'm also opened to sharing! Not at all possessive as you can imagine.

My experience showed that I can feel equally attracted to male identified, female identified and gender queer peeps. I am also capable of falling in love with any, I am sure. I am pretty much as you might say "omnisexual" or "pansexual".

On a completely unrelated topic, I like board games! I like the ones that involve resources and strategy and a lot of pieces. Have you played Carcassone? Settlers of Catan? Power Grid? Puerto Rico?
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a software developer. I do have a geeky side to me (also see "board games interest above"). I go crazy for anything that has buttons to press!

I like working with computers but I don't like spending my whole day in front of one.

At a deeper level, I feel like I am on a path to opening more to Life and deepen my experience of myself. That involves a lot of self-exploration and questioning. It also means I'm learning to let go of certain ideas and I am working on expanding my awareness to all that is happening now... so much is happening right now!

I am also dedicating a lot of time to relationships, of various nature. Those are great teachers too.

Oh and nature. I love nature and love to get out of the city and experience the wild.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have soft brown eyes, a disarming smile, and am living in the now and loving it!
Six things I could never do without
Friends, people of the opposite sex, people of the same sex, nature, my own senses, sushi.
You should message me if
Bisexuality doesn't turn you off.

You are into sensual pleasures and experiencing the moment.

You find me interesting and you are curious to know more.

You are looking for more than just a booty call.

You are willing to meet physically and aren't only interested in a virtual correspondence.
The two of us