29Monaca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like working hard to get the things I want and when I get rolling in something its hard to stop. I like working out and being active but I really really enjoy learning, probably too much. I have a degree in IT which I'm using to build web sites at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Recent college graduate with a degree in Information Technology
Training for a 5k in May
Trying to bench 365 lbs by the end of the year
Improving my career prospects
I’m really good at
Weight training
Fixing computers
performing fish lifts
bringing out the best in people
The first things people usually notice about me
My shoulders and my long hair. I think I should get a Kris Letang style haircut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pittsburgh Penguins and Steelers.

I like to read. That's a turn off for most women. Irregardless, I like to read.
Dexter, Family Guy, SportsCenter, and the history channel.
Horror movies are awesome.
Six things I could never do without
Frank's Red Hot
My Friends
Heavy Weights
Oxford commas
Zack Ryder
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to reach my dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
With people I care about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
But we haven't even went on a date yet!
You should message me if
I've always been attracted to quiet, shy girls. I'm looking for a girl who is as motivated as I am, and wants to achieve our goals together.
The two of us