51Holiday, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 45 yr. old with several types of fetish. I guess you could say thtat I'm visually stimulated. I love to create images as well as looking at them. I'm always on the prowl for someone, female and male, who enjoys getting in front of the camera to show off.

What you see is mine. The shoe image is a trademark and/or watermark. If its on an image, then its mine or one I created. If its not then its just one that I happen to like very much. I won't make excuses about my pictures; I like looking at the human body and sex and sometimes I run across a picture that will give me an idea to create something of my own. There are some images that only a very few can see, but nothing earth shattering.

I'm open to most ideas, and am willing to discuss any subject, BUT, will not argue. (Well...maybe if its for the fun of it).

For those who might be interested...
I've been diving in one form or another for well over 35 years. For those who count, I started when I was 7. In 1999 I broke the 10,000 hour mark underwater and quit counting. While I still time my dives, I don't count the hours any more. At the time that I'm writing this, I can say that I've never had a accident while down. Plan on keeping it that way too.

I am Loyal, Intense, and Open
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a CNC programmer for an older "fab" shop in the area. I love to dive, mess with the cameras, and of course sex. Though not always in that order or one at a time.
I’m really good at
My mouth... Its game over if I get a hold of you with my mouth. Don't believe it; call my bluff. I have this oral fixation for both giving and recieving. You've heard of extreme sports, well....
The first things people usually notice about me
Who really knows... My eyes... My butt... My legs... Guess it depends on who's doin' the noticin'.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by David Eddings and Anne McCaffery. I've read and re-read those so many times, it not funny. Good stuff to go brain dead to and just be told a story.
Six things I could never do without
Only one... Family... Always will come first.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm in a relatively open relationship. I say relatively because WE are selective about who we play with. We both must be comfortable with our playmates, or it just won't happen. We do play both alone and together.
I've taught and built for both sexes in the Dom/sub scene for almost 20 yrs and lookin' foward to many more and now my wife has become my partner-in-fun ('cause it aint a crime). I was taught the European style and I contiune in that vein. The American style seems to me to be more of swinging with a twist. I don't knock it... jus' not our style.
You should message me if
Drop me a line if your interested in getting in front of the camera, or maybe just talk more.
The two of us