27Milpitas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello my name is Tariq. I work full time at the moment. I may be a shy at first then i talk alot in person. I love to meet new people and go out and have a good time. I love to play basketball and I go to the gym. I also like to travel to new places, I like to go out and dance sometimes on a Friday night. My favorite sports teams are the UCLA Bruins, Angels, Lakers and and USC Trojans for football. I also like going to hookah lounges. I teach 3rd grade on Saturdays also.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking a intro to Spanish class 1 day a week.
Teaching 2nd grade on Saturday evenings at my mosque.
I’m really good at
knowing everything about sports
and reading peoples tells
working with kids,
remembering things from so long ago!!!!
being lazy sometimes not always
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
wedding crashers , hangover part 1 and part 2 ,
2 and a half men, modern family and big bang theory
r and b hip hop rap music, chicken wings , seasond fries, MOMS HOMEMADE INDIAN FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, TACO BELL, in and out , animal style that , lol
Six things I could never do without
1 family
2 cell phone
3 close friends
4 beach
5 movies
6 late night gym
7 got to add music!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what makes me truly happy
when i will find someone to like me for who I am
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about. Escapades await ....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
your awsome and u know it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
if u have a good heart and u are honest and respect me
and have common things
and u would like to know more about me
The two of us